The course is open with no restrictions.

All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadets/Junior Events 
   Course Maintenance 
   Essex/National Comps 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Over 55's Events 
   Visiting Golf Societies 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Ladies Club Championship - 36 holes - 1st tee 8.15 - 2.00 p.m., 10th tee 9.45 - 2.00 p.m. -  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Over 65's Open -  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    S. Jury Golf Society 09:00  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Larkin Cup -  
    Trevor Williams Trophy @ Boyce -  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Thornton Cup Plate Final -  
    Leslie Wood Plate Final -  
    Larkin Cup -  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Ladies - Medal & Final Medal -  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    RHGC v Essex Police - tee reservation -  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    Wooden Spoon at Boyce Hill -  
    Baltic Cup -  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Baltic Cup -  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Ladies - Secretary & Treasurer -  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Last Scott Spencer -  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Hillier Bowl & Drinkwater Trophy -  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Hillier Bowl & Drinkwater Trophy -  
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
    Cadet Competition - Ray Brinjes (Qualifier) 10th tee 12.30 - 1.15 p.m. 12:30 - 13:15  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Ladies - Stableford & Final Stableford -  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
    Over 55's Millennium Round 5 -  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Captain's Cup (full event details) -  
    Bill Boys & Geoff Whaite Trophies - tee reservation -  
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
    Cadet F1 League Competition - 10th Tee 12.30 - 1.15 p.m. 12:30 - 13:15  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Saturday Medal -  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Sunday Medal -  
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
    Ladies Competition - tee reservation -