The Course is open with no restrictions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadets/Junior Events 
   Course Maintenance 
   Essex/National Comps 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Over 55's Events 
   Visiting Golf Societies 
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Tue, 01 May 2018
    Ladies Competition - Medal -  
Wed, 02 May 2018
    Over 55's v Three Rivers - Away (full event details) -  
Thu, 03 May 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
Fri, 04 May 2018
    Ladies Harris Bowl v Braintree - Away -  
Sat, 05 May 2018
    Jubilee Cup Play By v Colne Valley - Home (provisional) -  
    Ladies Bronze v Langdon Hills - Away -  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    Thornton Cup Plate Round 1 13:00  
    Thornton Cup 2nd Round -  
    Ladies Competition - Ping 4BBB -  
Tue, 08 May 2018
    Ladies Competition - Ping 4BBB -  
Wed, 09 May 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
Fri, 11 May 2018
    The John Day Trophy Round 2 play by - away v Hainault Forest -  
    Essex Over 55 Week - 2nd Round play by -  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    Saturday Medal Lombard Trophy Qualifier -  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    Kindred Cup Qualifier -  
    Ladies Invite Men -  
Mon, 14 May 2018
    Ladies Munro Foursomes Round 2 -  
Tue, 15 May 2018
    Ladies Competition - Peter & Paul Cups - 36 holes -  
Wed, 16 May 2018
    Over 55's v Orsett Golf Club - Away -  
    The 6 Bells Golf Society - p.m. -  
Thu, 17 May 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    Cadet Competition - Club Championship Fred Claus Trophy 13:30  
    Kindred Cup Qualifier -  
Sun, 20 May 2018
    Leslie Wood - 2nd round - Away -  
    Ladies Alternative Stableford -  
Tue, 22 May 2018
    Ladies Spring Meeting - 27 holes -  
Wed, 23 May 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 24 May 2018
    Over 55's 3 Club Competition -  
Sun, 27 May 2018
    Norman Plum Trophy - 2nd Round play by 12:00  
    Ladies Joan Parr Trophy -  
    Sunday Medal -  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    Ladies - Nicholas Trophy -  
Wed, 30 May 2018
    Scott Spencer -  
Thu, 31 May 2018
    Over 55's v Belfairs Golf Club - Home -