The course is open with no restrictions.

All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadets/Junior Events 
   Course Maintenance 
   Essex/National Comps 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Over 55's Events 
   Visiting Golf Societies 
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Thu, 02 Nov 2017
    Over 55's Christmas Competition - Roll Up -  
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
    Medal Winners Final -  
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
    Medal Winners Final -  
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
    Ladies Competition - Tee Reservation -  
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
    John Chase Trophy -  
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
    John Chase Trophy -  
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
    John Chase Trophy -  
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
    Ladies Medal -  
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
    Saturday Medal -  
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
    Sunday Medal -  
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
    Ladies Competition - tee reservation -  
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
    Elizabethan Brick -  
    Southwood Autumn Greensome -  
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
    Southwood Autumn Greensome -  
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
    Ladies - Stableford -